Arizona? Colorado? Texas?

062509

062509

How often do you get the opportunity to take a picture like this?  Clouds look so harmless.

Throughout the ride, I half expected to randomly find someone skipping on the clouds.  When I wasn’t imagining this, I was sleeping, bored.  I was going to watch some anime on the ride, but I discovered that the laptop wasn’t charged.

When I arrived, the first thing that I noticed was the abundance of palm trees.  Palm trees in the middle of the city.

My first day in Anaheim, California was not too bad, but it wasn’t good, due to the fact that I was alone for most of the time.  At least, the weather was pleasant.  Thinking I would melt as soon as I stepped out of the airport, I was surprised and glad that the very warm weather was bearable.

2 Responses to “Arizona? Colorado? Texas?”

  1. You’re alive!

  2. mrvangeldren Says:

    WHAT?!?!!? So that is how it looks from the view of an airplane. Well now I won’t be surprised when I see it. Thanks for ruining my experience or what I may have. lol I kid of course.

Leave a Reply

