“I Didn’t See the Flash”

072409

072409

Who needs flash when you can get a picture like this?  Dark, nearly indistinguishable.

My arms were still aching from Wednesday, and I was hoping to just stay home and rest, when I was practically forced out of the house by Bryan.  We went to Jersey City for bubble tea and a nice walk next to the water.  Going home wasn’t so pleasant because we missed this sort of exit towards our hometown because of my poor memory.  I felt so bad because we had to take a much longer way home.  Bah, I’m going to make sure the route home is embedded on my mind now.

Leave a Reply

