Clandestine Fail

080509

080509

My friend Tram and I decided to meet up today to get started on some summer assignments for school.  Not too many people knew about it, until another friend walked in on us having snacks.  He was going to hang out with my sister and a few others.  It might not sound like it, but it was funny.

The laptop served two purposes today.  We used it to take notes on one of the books we had to read, Economics Explained.  That took an hour.  Then, we used it to access the Internet.  That took about…three hours.

There’s my mattress now!  After my bed collapsed yesterday, I’ve been sleeping on the floor.

3 Responses to “Clandestine Fail”

  1. Kelly Denise Says:

    It literally collapsed?
    I thought you were being sarcastic.
    Bahaha. XD

  2. mrvangeldren Says:

    >.> that was not funny. ihy guys! LOSERS..in total honesty i was pissed. xP

  3. two hotties at panera bread…

Leave a Reply

