Heart in the Pants?

080809

080809

I watched “The Ugly Truth” with some friends today.  I haven’t been to the movies in a long time, so it was nice to revisit the dark room with the interesting previews, saying in my head, “Ooh!  I want to watch that movie!” knowing that I probably won’t.

“The Ugly Truth” talked about relationships and how guys really see things when it comes to women.  I really couldn’t relate to it.  I guess I’m not like that.

It was humorous nonetheless.

One Response to “Heart in the Pants?”

  1. I love the previews when I go to movies! It really reminds me of the month before Christmas, going through toy catalogs saying “I want this, and this, and this, and this…”

Leave a Reply

