No Hannah Montana or Jonas Brothers for You!

081509

081509

Lookin’ back on the things I’ve done
I was tryin’ to be someone
I played my part, and kept you in the dark
Now let me show you the shape of my heart

– Backstreet Boys, Shape Of My Heart, 2000

Ah, 90’s boy bands.  Never really experienced you at the peak of your popularity, but you do make boring nights more enjoyable with your songs.

*NSYNC for the win.  Now that I look back, it would have probably been more fun to draw “Tearin’ Up My Heart.”

…Like Britney, N*Sync, Backstreet Boys, A-Teens, etc instead of all that Hannah Montana crap!

– ShayanPashaiVids, YouTube, 2009

Kids today only know Jonas Brothers and like Hannah Montana. They don’t even know Nsync and they don’t what they are missing out on so much. Music today SUCKS!!!! The pop of the 90s and early 2000s was the best!!!!

– linkstatic29, YouTube, 2009

P.S. I don’t hate the Jonas Brothers or Hannah Montana.  I do prefer the pop sensations of before, but I don’t want Hannah Montana to die or anything.  In fact, I’m quite fond of her song, “The Climb.”

2 Responses to “No Hannah Montana or Jonas Brothers for You!”

  1. Haha anyone want to see a jonas brothers poster burn?

  2. mrvangeldren Says:

    xD ^^

Leave a Reply

