Still Behind Schedule

090609

090609

Well, here’s the cover for The Alchemist that I made on Photoshop a few days ago.  I was just able to print it out today because I needed to go to Staples for their printing.  I know that the color scheme is very similar to an actual cover of The Alchemist.  That’s because I thought it was a very good color to represent the desert, the setting for the majority of the events in the book.  This was my second time working with Photoshop independently.

Today was supposed to be summer work day, and it was.  I’m practically done with my AP Bio work.  Tomorrow, I just need to finish an essay and a PowerPoint presentation for AP Italian.   Both in one day.  One day before school starts.  I can do this. I promise I will not be sleeping well past midnight tomorrow.

One Response to “Still Behind Schedule”

Leave a Reply

