Laziness at Its Finest

100709

100709

It was a beautiful day.  The winds may have been a little crazy, but the day was still beautiful.

I almost felt bad for opting to stay inside to study for my SATs on Saturday, but a friend, who initially told me to go home and focus on studying, came over and distracted me.  After he left, I fell asleep.  Well, it was more like, I went to sleep, thinking “I’ll wake up in an hour, and then I’ll really study.”

I did end up studying, but as the wasted hours pass by, I am getting closer and closer to beating myself up for being so irresponsible.

Leave a Reply

