“He Looks Scary ;-; Make It Stop”

Oct 30

103009

So, yes, I dressed up as a mime today, without the hat or the gloves.  Or the miming ability.  I did have the creepy factor going on though.  Sucks though.  I didn’t take pictures of myself, so I can’t show it here.  Haha.

There was definitely a big turnout for costume-wearers this year.  I’m going to simplify the situation and attribute the impressive turnout to the students’ desire to get as far away from the uniforms as possible.

Oh yea, as a mime, I limited speech the entire school day.  People said I couldn’t mime, but when have I ever been a mime?  I unknowingly slipped a few words a few times.  They just came out; I don’t know how.

Leave a Reply

