Wrist-Sundials, Anyone?

Nov 9

110909

<random>

Just as many people can’t live without their phones, I don’t think I can live without my watch.  OK, it’s most probably not as bad as the situation with people’s phones, but I get really fidgety without my watch.

It’s either I’ve been so used to the feeling of having something around my wrist or I just need to know the time.

Or maybe I just like the ticking sound.

</random>

3 Responses to “Wrist-Sundials, Anyone?”

  1. mrvangeldren Says:

    This pictures amazes me. Did you edit it at all? O.O

Leave a Reply

