What a Nomad

111809

After school, I went to my friend Michi’s house with Michael and Michi.  Hehe.  Everytime I go there, I ask for some Japanese food.  I feel kinda bad, but I love food.

But that doesn’t mean that I use my friend Michi to gain access to some Japanese food.  It’s been a while since I got to spend some time with her, and hanging out at her house for a few hours watching the Tyra Show was pretty worthwhile.

Then, Michael and I left and headed to his house two blocks down.  We talked about things that had been bothering us and sort of got things straight.  It wasn’t really a hang-out day.

Walked home afterwards, with my driver’s license sitting idly in my wallet.  Sigh…

Leave a Reply

