Work, Work, Work

121709

I haven’t complained about college work in a while, haven’t I?

It’s pretty stressful, but I think I’ve gotten everything pretty organized.  That’s not what you would think looking at my computer desk, but it’s gotten organized.  I just fear for the quality of my essays.  Ah.  I want it all to be over.  When’s my break coming?!

So, today, my friend Joe came over and sort of got me focused on writing this one essay while he sort of worked on his homework.  Sort of.

Leave a Reply

