Recommended Reading?

010310

It’s Tram’s birthday today, but the celebration should be next week.

Meanwhile, I’m adding another book to my short reading queue.  Maybe reading with a friend can serve as motivation.

3 Responses to “Recommended Reading?”

  1. I am currently reading Forgotten God by Francis Chan and blogging all about it. Come check it out!

  2. This brings me to an idea:…

  3. Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this myself/earlier, though.

Leave a Reply

