The Decisions We Make

010710

We had rehearsals for the play today, and I realized how much of a waste of time it’s going to be.  Sure, a lot of people think that the play isn’t going to go anywhere, but I discovered that I just have more important things to attend to.

The play should be the least of my worries, but it’s inevitably going to eat my time—time I should be spending on other important clubs…and friends.  Especially friends. That’s why I really want to quit.

We make our decisions.  We live our decisions.  We regret our decisions.  We pay for our decisions.

I hope that it’s not too late.  I’m working really hard.

Leave a Reply

