Another Close Call

011210

Very close call.

I didn’t notice that I had to take a picture for the day until fifteen minutes after midnight.  I started freaking out.

That’s when I remembered just a couple of hours ago when I was playing around with my camera on my desk.  Out of nowhere, I took a random picture, telling myself, “Just in case.”  Just in case I forget to take a picture for some reason.  I didn’t actually think I would need that “safety shot,” because I was planning on taking a more appropriate picture for the day later on.

Who would’ve thought that I would actually use it?

I just wasn’t inspired, so I kept putting off taking a real shot…until I completely forgot.

Leave a Reply

