I R Hungry

012010

Pretty hectic day.  There was a Stage Tech meeting today.  Some had to help out the managers of the school’s musical in sorting out leftover props from previous years.  Others went with our adviser and helped him organize this little office where we have the equipment for the shows in the auditorium.

After a while, people started leaving, and I was the only dork left with the adviser and a couple of other adults who were trying to help us out with using the equipment properly.  Yep.  Until 7:00 pm, I was in school.  I didn’t mind that much though because I was learning from the people who were helping us out.  Except I was hungry the entire time.

Leave a Reply

