Tort

020510

Feeling bad for her “negligence” Monday, sweet Sarah gave me compensation for my egg’s injuries.  Isn’t it cute?

Afterwards, a bunch of my friends and I gathered at Bryan’s house to discuss plans for after prom, a very hot topic lately.  We all decided we were going to the Poconos, but we still had to choose a house to stay in.  Some of us didn’t participate in the selection, including me, because frankly, I didn’t care about what house was chosen.  I just came for the sake of camaraderie.

After that was decided, we all just pretty much hung out.  I felt tired after a while, so I just took a really short nap on the couch.  Then, we all decided to go to New York for a bit to get some food.

When we got back to Belleville, I decided to go home early.  Just wasn’t in the mood anymore.  Didn’t want to suck out everyone else’s cheer.  Besides, there’s more to life than just hanging out, like college.  I have an interview tomorrow, so it was time to wind down and get some rest.

Leave a Reply

