A Gracious Scholastic Exchange

021810

I always like visiting other schools and comparing them with my own school.  I would usually find myself thinking or uttering, “Oh!  We don’t have this in my school!” or “Wow! This is awesome!”

So, what brought me to the school presented above?  FBLA.  I had to complete a task for the State competitions, and it involved computers, so all the competitors had to convene in one school.  Piscataway graciously offered its school to be the testing site, so that town we went!

I went with Michael and my sister Jamie, who also had to complete something for a different competition.  They felt confident about their performance, and I’m really excited for them.

I, on the other hand, might have messed up a bit with mine.  No need to get detailed with my predicament.  The point is I was unfamiliar with what I had to do.  Again.  Either way, despite the errors, I still feel a bit of confidence.  I’m just hoping for the best

Leave a Reply

