Happiness in a Frame

030210

I don’t know why one look at this picture makes me happy, especially since I can’t even remember what happened during this time.  I just feel happy.

The yearbook staff is asking all the seniors to submit all their baby pictures,  a task I didn’t know I had to do until the day of the deadline.  So when I got home, I took out all the pictures taken when I was young and looked for my cute baby pictures.  It was really the first time I thoroughly looked at all the photographs since who knows when, so it was pretty awesome looking at myself when I was cute and clueless.

One Response to “Happiness in a Frame”

  1. Misamisa Says:

    AHA what a cute picture :3! ❤

Leave a Reply

