I…

031010

…at many things.

But why do I have to at things that matter, those that I hold close to my heart, those that I love?

Why don’t you beat yourself up, Jeremy?  You’ve once again disappointed yourself and perhaps others.  You’ve failed before, according to your own standards.  You know how it feels.  You’ve dealt with it by beating yourself up.  So go do it.

Afterwards, you can hope for the best for next time.  Hope, hope, hope.

Yea, sure.  Hoping makes a difference.

Leave a Reply

