What’s New?

030510

Plans for Friday night were ruined because I had to rely on my parents for a car. Unfortunately, tonight was the night they decided to go grocery shopping.

I felt bad for making plans with my friends, hoping for a good night, only to break them.  Sigh.  That’s Jeremy.  What a disappointing fellow.

I stayed home, feeling a little sullen.  Joe then announced that he was coming over with a few of our friends.  It was a pleasant surprise, and it made my day a little better.

Leave a Reply

