A Forest on My Desk

031410

Unfinished homework.

I had a paper to write for English, among other things.  Another analysis sort of thing.  That took a very long time.

It was a grueling process, writing that paper.  I almost had a breakdown trying to figure out what the heck I was supposed to write and where I was supposed to find the stuff that I needed.

But when I actually got started on it, everything just started to flow.  It felt good, knowing what you wanted to say and letting it all transfer onto paper.  Ideas began bombarding my head, and I was actually afraid that they were going to escape me before I got them on the screen.  Not on paper, on the screen.

Leave a Reply

