Overcome with Lethargy

033110

I’ve been out of the house a lot lately.  When I get home, all I’d like to do is either sit in front of the computer or sleep.  Thus, not only do I not have the motivation to do schoolwork, but I also do not have the energy.

So, tonight, knowing that I was going to fall into a state of stupor, I took a safety shot before I flopped onto my bed to take a nap.  I woke up before the day was over, but there was still nothing for me to take a picture of.

And, Ms. Elisa Kam, I didn’t see you that much today, but I want to say Happy Birthday!  Your present is going to come…eventually.

Leave a Reply

