Show-and-Tell 5 (Half-Façade)

040510

Welcome to the fifth Show-and-Tell episode of this year!

Welcome.

I figured we’d already be canceled by now.

Yet we’re not.

So what do we have here?

It’s just the front of my school

What’s so special about it?

The cherry blossoms, of course!

You think so?  What if I were Japanese, and I lived half my life in Japan, surrounded by cherry blossoms?  Do you think it would be special to me?

Last time I checked, this show is about me showing what’s special to me.

Ooh! You got me there.

Anyway…

What else can you say about this place?

Well, it’s nice.

*stare*

It is!

That’s all you can say about it?

What else do you want me to say?

I don’t get you.  Sometimes, you’re talkative.  At times, you’re just blah.  Say something profound.

The front of our school creates a semblance of bliss and happiness.  It’s a true representation sometimes.

Eh, that’s good enough I guess.

See y’all next time.

Leave a Reply

