No More Crashing

042910

Because my computer only had about 30 GB memory, it kept crashing when I uploaded so many pictures, and the available memory space began to decrease.  It would crash so much that it caused me so many problems last week when I was trying to print out pictures of Alice in Wonderland for Deck-a-Wall.  Then again, when is crashing not a problem?

So, a few days ago, my dad brought my sisters’ computer to my room and I started to transfer the important files to that CPU.  Lots of work and waiting.

One Response to “No More Crashing”

  1. Why don’t you buy an external hard drive and use a backup tool to do the work for you? You can use Genie Timeline its free. You can download it from: http://www.genietimeline.com

Leave a Reply

