Television Happiness

050210

Family Guy is one of the few shows I enjoy on TV.  Like my English teacher once said, it contains a lot of references to culture and current events that make me want to pat my shoulder when I understand them.

Don’t think though that the reason Family Guy is only “one of the few” that I watch is because I think everything else is garbage.  I’m just not a big TV fan, and I watch the shows that I’ve been watching for a long time.

In other news, May is going to be the last month for my Project 365.  I’ve enjoyed the project overall, and I’m pretty sad that it’s going to end.   That’s why I’ve been thinking about continuing it for the rest of my life and see how far I can go.  That’s something to think about.

Leave a Reply

